Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore LIVE STREAM

Mumbai Indians VS Royal challengers Bangalore LIVE STREAM starts on 09 April 2021 at 14:00 UTC time at Ma Chidambaram Stadium stadium, Chennai city, India in Indian Premier League (IPL), Regular Season – India. The Indian Premier League (IPL) will return to India after 2 years as the country hosts the 14th edition of the tournament. Even though India is witnessing the highest ever single-day cases since the start of the pandemic, the tournament will be played as per the schedule, in bio-bubbles.

In Match 1 of the 2021 Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians will battle with Royal Challengers Bangalore to kickstart their defence of the title with a win.  The battle between Team India’s captain and vice-captain would be an intriguing one. Mumbai have won eight of their last 10 meetings with Royal Challengers Bangalore, and of the two games they lost, one was via the Super Over last season.


Match info

Mumbai Indians VS Royal challengers Bangalore LIVE

Start date: 9 Apr 2021 14:00 UTC
Location: Chennai
Venue: Ma Chidambaram Stadium
Series: Indian Premier League
Umpires: KN Ananthapadmanabhan
Mumbai Indians VS Royal challengers Bangalore LIVE


Mumbai Indians XI (possible): Rohit Sharma (capt),  Ishan Kishan (wk),  Suryakumar Yadav,  Hardik Pandya,  Kieron Pollard,  James Neesham,  Krunal Pandya,  Nathan Coulter-Nile/Jayant Yadav,  Rahul Chahar,  Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Royal Challengers Bangalore XI (possible):  Virat Kohli (capt),  Devdutt Padikkal,  AB de Villiers,  Glenn Maxwell,  Mohammed Azharuddeen (wk),  Daniel Christian,  Washington Sundar,  Kyle Jamieson,  Navdeep Saini,  Mohammed Siraj,  Yuzvendra Chahal.


Mumbai Indians VS Royal challengers Bangalore LIVE

International : CricinfoPTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan 

India & subcontinentSony ESPNSony ESPN HD, Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 1 HD, Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3 HD.

PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan 

UKSky Sports Cricket

Australia: Fox Sports

South AfricaSuperSport

CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network )

USAWillow TV

MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

SingaporeStar Cricket

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here